Home >> Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch.)

Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch.)

Degree course
Duration: 5 years
Eligibility: 10 +2 (with Maths) with 50% marks
A student is also required to pass National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) conducted by the Council of Architecture.

Colleges/ Institutes/Universities:

Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh
Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi
Andhra University(College of Engineering), Andhra Pradesh
University of Calicut, Kerala
Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
Goa University, Goa
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Gujrat
Sardar Patel University, Gujarat
Uttarakhand Technical University, Uttarakhand
Shivaji University, Maharashtra
University of Mumbai, Mumbai
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab

Ask Career Related Questions

verify:Ask Question

Skip to Content  

DISCLAIMER: Content of this web page is for information purposes only, please consult concerned authority, organisation, institution or person for more details. All materials and services in this web site, including those provided by links to third-party web sites are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind.