Home >> Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

Bachelor of Laws (LLB)

Duration: 3 years / 5 years (Integrated program after 10+2)
Eligibility: Graduation / 10 +2 (for integrated program)


Andhra University (College of Law), Andhra Pradesh
University Of Calicut, Kerala
Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kerala
Goa University, Goa
Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Kakatiya University, Andhra Pradesh
University Of Kerala, Kerala
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Gujarat
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala
Karnataka University, Karnataka
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Gujarat
North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Osmania University, Andhra Pradesh
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Madhya Pradesh
Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey(SNDT) Women’s University, Maharashtra
Sardar Patel University, Gujarat
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Andhra Pradesh
University of Mumbai, Mumbai
University of Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan
Madurai Kamraj University, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Aditya College of Law, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Tripura University, Agartala, Tripura
University of Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Ask Career Related Questions

verify:Ask Question

Skip to Content  

DISCLAIMER: Content of this web page is for information purposes only, please consult concerned authority, organisation, institution or person for more details. All materials and services in this web site, including those provided by links to third-party web sites are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind.