Home >> Engineering >> Civil Engineering - B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

B.Tech. (Civil Engineering) is a 4-year undergraduate degree programme.

Duration: 4 Years
Eligibility:  10+2

Colleges/ Institutes/Universities:

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana
Delhi Technological University, Delhi
University of Calicut, Kerala
Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kerala
Sri Venkateswara University, Andhra Pradesh
Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala
Uttarakhand Technical University, Uttarakhand
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
West Bengal University of Technology, Kolkata

Ask Career Related Questions

verify:Ask Question

Skip to Content  

DISCLAIMER: Content of this web page is for information purposes only, please consult concerned authority, organisation, institution or person for more details. All materials and services in this web site, including those provided by links to third-party web sites are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind.